We Must Take Bold Steps for The Academy @ Shawnee

To: Hargens, Donna¬†<d.hargens@jefferson.kyschools.us>Cc: “Dempsey, Barbara R” <barbara.dempsey@jefferson.kyschools.us>, “Jaggers, Amber K” <amber.jaggers@jefferson.kyschools.us>, “Vandermeer, William S” <william.vandermeer@jefferson.kyschools.us>, “Majors, Jeronda J” <jeronda.majors@jefferson.kyschools.us>, “Benboe, Venita M” <venita.benboe@jefferson.kyschools.us>, Diane Porter <porterschoolboard@gmail.com>, Steph Horne <stephhorne95@gmail.com>, “Jonesjr, David” <david.jonesjr@jefferson.kyschools.us>, Chris Brady <bradyschoolboard@gmail.com>, “lindadduncan@live.com” <lindadduncan@live.com>, “Haddaway, Chuck” <chuck.haddaway@jefferson.kyschools.us>, Lisa Willner <lgwillner@gmail.com>, “Munoz, Marco A” <marco.munoz@jefferson.kyschools.us>, “Hudson, Tom” <tom.hudson2@jefferson.kyschools.us>, “Collopy, John D” <john.collopy@jefferson.kyschools.us>, “Martin, … Continue reading We Must Take Bold Steps for The Academy @ Shawnee